الخدمات التجارية

يعتبر بنك التضامن من أهم البنوك اليمنية الداعمة للاقتصاد الوطني، وذلك من خلال ما يقدمه من خدمات في مجال تمويل التجارة المحلية والدولية لكبرى المجموعات والشركات التجارية العاملة في مجال الاستيراد والتصدير، مستخدمًا مجموعةً متنوعةً من وسائل الدفع كخطاب الاعتماد المستندي و التحاصيل  المستندية والكفالات المصرفية؛ وذلك لقوة مركزه المالي وكادره ذي الكفاءة العالية، ومن خلال شبكة عالمية من البنوك المراسلة في معظم بلدان العالم تجعل منه الشريك المفضل لدى المصدرين والمستوردين لمختلف أنواع السلع، هذا بالإضافة إلى أن البنك يولي جل اهتمامه في تطوير الحلول التجارية؛ لتحقيق المنفعة المتبادلة لجميع الأطراف المتعاملة في مجال التجارة الدولية.

يعتبر بنك التضامن من أهم البنوك اليمنية الداعمة للاقتصاد الوطني، وذلك من خلال ما يقدمه من خدمات في مجال تمويل التجارة المحلية والدولية لكبرى المجموعات والشركات التجارية العاملة في مجال الاستيراد والتصدير، مستخدمًا مجموعةً متنوعةً من وسائل الدفع كخطاب الاعتماد المستندي و التحاصيل  المستندية والكفالات المصرفية؛ وذلك لقوة مركزه المالي وكادره ذي الكفاءة العالية، ومن خلال شبكة عالمية من البنوك المراسلة في معظم بلدان العالم تجعل منه الشريك المفضل لدى المصدرين والمستوردين لمختلف أنواع السلع، هذا بالإضافة إلى أن البنك يولي جل اهتمامه في تطوير الحلول التجارية؛ لتحقيق المنفعة المتبادلة لجميع الأطراف المتعاملة في مجال التجارة الدولية.

 

  • التحاصيل المستندية:

تعد التحاصيل المستندية إحدى وسائل الدفع الأقل تكلفة، والمبنية على أساس من الثقة بين المصدر والمستورد، وتتنوع التحاصيل المستندية، مثل: المستندات مقابل الدفع، المستندات آجلة الدفع ، والمستندات آجلة الدفع بضمان البنك، و يقدم البنك خدمة لعملائه تحاصيل مستنديه بتمويل المرابحة يقوم البنك بدفع قيمة المستندات؛ ليقوم العميل بالسداد على أقساط شهرية.

 

  • إبلاغ الاعتماد المستندي:

غالبًا ما يستخدم الاعتماد المستندي كوسيلة دفع لتمويل التجارة الدولية لتنفيذ عقود التجارة الدولية ( الاستيراد والتصدير) بين الشركاء المتعاملين، خاصة  إذا لم يكن لدى المستورد علاقه مباشرة مع المستفيد؛ لذا نقوم بخدمة  عملائنا من خلال شبكتنا العالمية من البنوك وقدرتنا على تبليغ الاعتماد إلى أي مكان في العالم.

 

  • تعزيز الاعتماد المستندي:

إن الشركات والعملاء يحتاجون إلى تسهيلات أكبر لواردتهم؛ نظرًا للمخاطر المحتملة في ظل تأثر النشاط التجاري العالمي  بالظروف الاقتصادية  غير المستقرة؛ لذا فإن المصدرين يطلبون إصدار خطاب اعتماد مستندي معزز لضمان الدفع فور تسليم المستندات مطابقة للشروط طرف البنك المعزز.

ويقوم بنك التضامن بتعزيز الاعتمادات الصادرة والواردة  نيابة عن البنوك المحاية والدولية.

 

  • تداول المستندات:

تتطلب العمليات التجارية الدولية وشحن البضائع ونقلها من بلد إلى آخر  التعامل مع مستندات الشحن لدفع قيمتها، وبالتالي يحتاج المستورد أو المصدر إلى شريك حقيقي يمكن الاعتماد عليه في إدارة هذه العملية التي تتطلب فهمًا ومهارات فنية وإلمامًا بالقوانين والأعراف الدولية المنظمة لعمليات التجارة الدولية.

 

  • خطاب الضمان: 

يسهم بنك التضامن في تنفيذ مشاريع البنية التحتية للبلد والمشاريع الخدمية التي تصب في مصلحة المواطن، وذلك من خلال إصدار خطابات الضمان لصالح الجهات المستفيدة بناء على طلب عملائه أو مراسليه من البنوك الخارجية لتنفيذ مناقصات دولية أو مشاريع عملاقة، كالجسور، والطرقات، ومحطات توليد الطاقة، والاتصالات، والبناء، وإنشاء المصانع الكبيرة .
كما يمكن للبنك تقديم خطابات الضمان للطلاب الراغبين بالدراسة في الخارج .
 

لمزيد من المعلومات:

يرجىء زيارة أحد فروع بنك التضامن أو الأتصال بنا على الرقم التالي [ 8001010 ]

نافذة التضامن

الجوال المصرفي

  • آخر خمس عمليات مصرفية
  • طلب كشف حساب مختصر
  • طلب دفتر شيكات
  • إيقاف طلب دفتر الشيكات
  • أسعار صرف العملات
  • معدلات الأرباح
  • تحويل الأموال إلى الداخل
  • تحويل الأموال إلى الخارج
  • ملخص الأرصدة
  • دفع الفواتير (فاتورة واحدة في كل مرة)

حمل التطبيق وتصفح حسابك البنكي

الإنترنت المصرفي

نحن - بنك التضامن – دائما ما نبحث عن الوسائل لمساعدتك إدارة أموالك بشكل أفضل. مع خدمة التضامن المصرفية عبر الانترنت فإنك تستطيع تتبع أموالك في بيئة آمنة ومأمونة على مدار اليوم والساعة.

tiib
شخصي
دخول
tiib
شركات
دخول
أواجه مشكلة في تسجيل الدخول

هل تحتاج إلى المساعدة؟ الرجاء الإطلاع على القسم الأسئلة التي يتم طرحها مرارا, أو اتصل على الخط الساخن على 77505550

الفروع

جد فروع بنك التضامن

الصرافات الآلية

جد أجهزة الصراف الآلي لبنك التضامن
عودة

Sana'a

Commercial Services

Tadhamon International Islamic Bank (TIIB) is one of the most leading Yemeni banks supporting the national economy. This leadership is reflected in providing services such as financing local and international trade represented by major import and export groups and companies. For its strong financial position and highly qualified staff, TIIB provides a wide range of payment methods such as LCs, Documentary Collections, and Banking Guarantees. Through a global network of correspondent banks in most countries around the world, TIIB is the most preferred partner of exporters and importers of different types of goods.

Tadhamon International Islamic Bank (TIIB) is one of the most leading Yemeni banks supporting the national economy. This leadership is reflected in providing services such as financing local and international trade represented by major import and export groups and companies. For its strong financial position and highly qualified staff, TIIB provides a wide range of payment methods such as LCs, Documentary Collections, and Banking Guarantees. Through a global network of correspondent banks in most countries around the world, TIIB is the most preferred partner of exporters and importers of different types of goods. In addition, TIIB pays its attention exclusively to developing trade solutions which bring the mutual benefit of all parties practicing the international trade.

 

 

  • Documentary Collections:

Documentary collections are ones of the low-cost methods of payment based on trust between an exporter and the importer. TIIB provides its clients with different documentary collection options, such as documents against payment, documents against deferred payment, bank guarantee deferred payments, and L/C Murabaha Financing, under which TIIB pays the value if documents which shall be then repaid by clients on monthly installments.

 

 

  • Letter of Credit Advising:

Letter of Credit (L/C) is often used as a means of payment to finance international trade to execute international trade (import and export) agreements between the trading partners, especially if the importer has no direct relationship with the beneficiary. Therefore, we serve our clients through our global network of banks and our ability to advise letters of credit anywhere in the world.

 

  • Letter of Credit Confirmation:

Due to potential risks, companies and clients need much more import facilities as the global market is affected by unstable economic conditions. Exporters, therefore, request confirmed letters of credit to ensure payment as soon as documents are delivered in accordance with the terms of the confirming bank. 
TIIB also confirms inward and outward L/C on behalf of local and international banks.

 

  • Letter of Credit Negotiations: 

International trade operations and shipment of goods from one country to another require processing of bills of lading to pay for their value. An importer or exporter then needs a reliable and real partner to manage this process, which requires technical expertise and skills and awareness of international laws and norms governing international trade operations.

 

  • Letter of Guarantee:

TIIB contributes to the implementation of infrastructure projects throughout the country as well as service projects initiated for the benefit of citizens. This contribution is reflected in issuing letters of guarantee for the benefit of beneficiaries at the request of clients or foreign correspondents banks for the implementation of international tenders or large-scale projects such as bridges, roads, power stations, communications, and construction and establishment of large factories.

TIIB can also provide letters of guarantee for students wishing to study abroad.
 

For More Information:

Please visit the nearest branch of Tadhamon Bank or call [ 8001010 ]

Tadhamon Window

Mobile Banking

  • Last 5 Transactions
  • Mini Statement Request
  • Cheque Book Request
  • Stop Cheque Request
  • Currency Rates Exchange
  • Interest Rates
  • Internal Money Transfer
  • External Money Transfer
  • Summary of Balancies
  • Bill Payment (One utility bill)

Find Your Mobile Application

Online Banking

At TIIB, we’re always looking for ways to help you manage your money better. With TIIB Online Banking you can keep track of your finances in a safe and secure environment, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

tiib
Personal
log in
tiib
Corporate
log in
I have a problem logging in

Need assistance? View our Frequently Asked Questions Section, or call our hotline at 77505550

Branches

Find our Branches

ATMs

Find Tadhamon Bank ATMs
Back

Sana'a